Overviewrh-qwen-image-2.1-lora is a 160 MiB LoRA for text-to-image workflows, fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1 to shape product or object lighting and compositing. Its trigger word is pengyu; the accompanying prompt asks for consistent lighting, stronger specular highlights, clear front-to-back spatial relationships, natural contact shadows, and seamless blending into a background. RunningHub publishes the weights on behalf of the author, whose profile is RunningHubAI. The key practical point is that this is a specialized adapter, not a standalone image model: you need a compatible Qwen-image-2.1 base workflow and a LoRA-capable environment such as ComfyUI or RunningHub. The supplied information does not specify the base model’s architecture details, parameter count, training data, output resolution, hardware needs, or inference speed, so those should not be assumed from this LoRA’s description.Best use casesIntegrating a product into a new background. Use the adapter when a product image needs to look as though it belongs in a generated scene. Its stated target is seamless background blending, with contact shadows and lighting intended to help anchor the object. The README does not document an image-conditioning interface or editing workflow, however, so confirm that your chosen Qwen-image-2.1 pipeline accepts the source image and supports the intended compositing task.Creating consistent product lighting across a set. The prompt guidance explicitly calls for consistent lighting on a product or object. This makes the LoRA a candidate for generating or adapting product visuals where highlights and illumination should fit a scene. The repository provides no benchmark or examples with measured consistency, so test it on your own product types and backgrounds before using it for production batches.Improving specular highlights on objects. The adapter is described as enhancing specular highlights. That makes it worth testing on reflective or glossy product surfaces where highlights help communicate material and shape. The README does not identify supported materials or document failure rates, so it cannot establish how well it handles glass, metal, plastic, or complex reflections.Adding natural contact shadows and depth cues. The prompt specifically mentions natural contact shadows and front-to-back spatial relationships. This is relevant when an object looks detached from its surface or when the composition needs clearer depth. Treat these as intended effects rather than guaranteed outcomes: no evaluation results or controlled comparisons are provided.LimitationsThis repository contains a LoRA weight file, not a complete text-to-image model. It does not provide a standalone inference script, a ComfyUI graph, a Python loading example, or detailed instructions for selecting a base checkpoint, LoRA strength, sampler, or other generation settings. The README says the weights can be loaded on RunningHub and lists ComfyUI, RunningHub, and Hugging Face as platforms, but it does not give a tested local setup.The available documentation does not state output resolution, parameter count, training dataset or size, training steps, GPU type, VRAM requirement, inference time, or batch-size guidance. It also provides no benchmark images or quantified quality results. Do not infer these details from the 160 MiB file size.The intended effect is narrow: product/object lighting and blending. The README does not claim improvements to general prompt following, text rendering, portraits, anatomy, or other image-generation tasks. It also does not list known failure modes, safety evaluations, or bias assessments. The license section says copyright remains with the author and instructs users to follow the original project or upstream license; it does not grant a specific commercial-use permission. Check the applicable upstream terms before commercial deployment.How it comparesqwen-image-edit-plus-lora is described as a Qwen Image Edit 2509 LoRA explorer that uses Hugging Face URLs to load safetensors. Pick rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora when your task specifically calls for product lighting, specular highlights, contact shadows, and background blending with its pengyu trigger. Pick the alternative when you need to explore or load different safetensor LoRAs for Qwen Image Edit 2509. The supplied information gives no comparable quality, speed, or cost measurements.Qwen-Image-Edit-2509-Fusion is a Qwen-Edit-2509 image-fusion LoRA. Its page says it was trained using ModelScope and instructs users to place the LoRA in models/loras; it also says to use it together with a Qwen-Image-Lightning LoRA. Choose rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora for the documented lighting-and-compositing prompt on a Qwen-image-2.1 base. Choose Fusion when your task matches its Qwen-Edit-2509 image-fusion workflow and you can meet its stated companion-LoRA requirement. The provided descriptions do not establish which produces better results or runs faster.Qwen-Image-2.1-Fix is another Qwen Image 2.1 LoRA, with comparison images shown on its page but no detailed task description in the supplied material. Choose rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora when you want the explicit pengyu product-lighting and background-blending behavior. Consider Fix when its example outputs match the correction task you need; the available information does not support a speed, cost, or quality ranking between them.Qwen-Image-2.1-LoRAs is a collection described as Qwen-Image-2.1 edit LoRAs, with tags including image editing and anime. Choose rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora for its specific product/object lighting prompt and single documented weight file. Choose the collection when you need to inspect its broader set of edit LoRAs or its anime-related options. The supplied information does not give comparable runtime or quality data.qwen-image-2 is described as a general image generation and editing model from Alibaba’s Qwen team, with strong text rendering, especially for Chinese. Choose rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora when you need its specialized lighting and compositing behavior and already have a compatible Qwen-image-2.1 base workflow. Choose Qwen Image 2 for a broader text-to-image or image-editing task, particularly when Chinese text rendering matters. The supplied descriptions do not provide a direct speed, cost, or quality comparison.Technical specificationsThe repository identifies this as a text-to-image LoRA fine-tuned from qwen-image-2.1. It provides one weight file, Qwenimag21_c2-st2000.safetensors, with a listed size of 160 MiB. The trigger word is pengyu. The README’s prompt guidance is: “Apply consistent lighting to the product or object, enhance specular highlights, front-back spatial relationship, add natural contact shadow, and blend it seamlessly into the background.”Confirmed details:Model type: LoRA (text-to-image)Base model: Qwen-image-2.1Platforms listed: ComfyUI, RunningHub, Hugging FaceWeight file: Qwenimag21_c2-st2000.safetensorsFile size: 160 MiBFile format: .safetensorsTrigger word: pengyuLicense statement: RunningHub published the weights on behalf of the author; copyright remains with the author, and users should follow the original project or upstream license.The filename includes st2000, but the README does not explain whether that denotes a training-step count. It does not provide a confirmed step count, dataset, rank, alpha, precision, quantization options, resolution, parameter count, inference settings, or hardware requirements. The file size is the only numeric technical specification for the LoRA itself.Model inputs and outputsInputsText prompt: The README gives a prompt template and specifies pengyu as the trigger word. It does not document a required prompt syntax beyond placing the trigger word first in the example.Base model and LoRA weights: A compatible Qwen-image-2.1 workflow must load the LoRA weights; the repository does not describe a standalone model.Image input: The model is described as text-to-image. The prompt discusses blending an object into a background, but the README does not specify image-conditioning inputs, accepted image formats, or an image-editing API.OutputsGenerated image: The model is intended for text-to-image use through a compatible base workflow. The README does not specify output format, resolution, color space, or post-processing requirements.Compositional effects: The intended behavior includes consistent object lighting, specular highlights, front-to-back spatial relationships, contact shadows, and background blending. These are prompt goals, not documented guarantees.Getting startedThe README does not include a Python loading or inference example, and it does not specify a Python library or API call for local inference. It lists ComfyUI and RunningHub as supported platforms and says the weights can be loaded on RunningHub. A practical setup therefore requires a compatible Qwen-image-2.1 workflow that can load the .safetensors LoRA; the exact node configuration and inference parameters are not documented here.Use the trigger word and the supplied effect description as prompt guidance:pengyu Apply consistent lighting to the product or object, enhance specular highlights, establish front-to-back spatial relationships, add natural contact shadow, and blend it seamlessly into the background. The repository does not provide a recommended LoRA strength, resolution, sampler, step count, or seed strategy. Establish those settings in your base workflow and validate results against your own images.Frequently asked questionsQ: Can I use rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora commercially?A: The README does not grant a specific commercial-use license. It says copyright remains with the author and instructs users to follow the original project or upstream license, so verify those terms before commercial use.Q: What hardware or VRAM do I need to run this LoRA?A: The repository does not state a VRAM requirement or hardware configuration. The 160 MiB figure is the LoRA file size, not a measure of total inference memory; the base model and workflow also affect requirements.Q: What does the pengyu trigger word do?A: It is the documented trigger word for the LoRA. The README pairs it with instructions for product/object lighting, specular highlights, front-to-back spatial relationships, contact shadows, and background blending.Q: Can I use this as a standalone image generator?A: No standalone model or inference code is provided. It is a LoRA fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1 and must be used with a compatible base workflow.Q: Does it accept an existing product image for editing?A: The repository describes the model as text-to-image and does not document image-conditioning inputs or an editing interface. Its blending prompt describes the intended visual effect, but does not establish that the LoRA itself accepts a source image.Q: How fast is inference, and what batch size should I use?A: The README gives no inference-time or batch-size measurements. Performance depends on the base model and runtime setup, neither of which is specified in the repository.Q: Can I fine-tune or load it in ComfyUI?A: ComfyUI is listed as a supported platform, and the repository provides a .safetensors LoRA file. It does not provide fine-tuning instructions, training code, or a tested ComfyUI graph.Q: How does it compare with Qwen-Image-2.1-Fix for product lighting?A: rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora explicitly targets product/object lighting and compositing through its pengyu prompt. The supplied information for Qwen-Image-2.1-Fix shows comparison images but does not describe the same task or provide benchmark results, so there is no supported quality or speed ranking.Q: Is the model actively maintained?A: The provided README does not state a maintenance schedule or recent update history. It identifies the weight file and links to the original project and author page, but that does not establish ongoing maintenance.Q: What output resolution does it support?A: The README does not specify a resolution. Use the limits and settings of the compatible Qwen-image-2.1 base workflow rather than assuming a resolution from this LoRA’s documentation.Q: Are there documented failure modes or safety evaluations?A: No failure-mode analysis, safety evaluation, or bias assessment appears in the supplied model information. Test the adapter on representative products and scenes before relying on it in a production workflow.Q: Is there a recommended LoRA strength or sampler?A: The README does not provide a LoRA strength, sampler, step count, or other generation settings. Tune these in the base workflow and record the settings that work for your use case.Q: Does the model improve Chinese text rendering?A: No such capability is claimed for this LoRA. The supplied description focuses on lighting and compositing; the separate qwen-image-2 page describes strong text rendering, especially for Chinese, but that claim should not be attributed to this adapter.Q: What is the difference between the LoRA file size and the model’s memory requirement?A: The listed 160 MiB is the size of Qwenimag21_c2-st2000.safetensors. It does not include the Qwen-image-2.1 base model or indicate the total memory needed during inference.Q: Does the filename prove that it was trained for 2,000 steps?A: No. The file is named Qwenimag21_c2-st2000.safetensors, but the README does not define st2000 or confirm a training-step count.Q: Which workflow should I choose for image fusion instead?A: Qwen-Image-Edit-2509-Fusion is described as a Qwen-Edit-2509 image-fusion LoRA. Its page says to use it with a Qwen-Image-Lightning LoRA; the supplied information does not establish comparative quality or speed.Q: Can I load arbitrary safetensors with this model?A: The repository provides one named LoRA safetensors file. It does not describe a general-purpose loader for arbitrary safetensors; the qwen-image-edit-plus-lora page is the one described as using Hugging Face URLs to load any safetensor.Q: Where can I find the original project?A: The README identifies the original project as RunningHub model 2104918997757157378 and lists RunningHub as a platform for loading the weights.Q: Is there a documented API or Python example?A: The README links to RunningHub API documentation but does not include a model-specific API request or Python inference example. It also does not provide local Python loading code.Q: Is this a general-purpose Qwen-image-2.1 replacement?A: No. It is a specialized LoRA for a Qwen-image-2.1 workflow, with prompt guidance focused on product/object lighting and compositing. It does not replace the base model.Q: Does the repository include training data or training code?A: No training dataset, dataset size, training code, or compute details are provided. The README only identifies the base model and the LoRA weight file.Q: What should I test before using it in a product pipeline?A: Test representative products, materials, backgrounds, and lighting conditions in your intended base workflow. The repository provides no benchmark results, recommended settings, or guarantees for consistency across a batch.Q: Does it require a companion LoRA?A: The README does not specify a companion LoRA requirement for rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora. Do not confuse it with Qwen-Image-Edit-2509-Fusion, whose supplied description says to use a Qwen-Image-Lightning LoRA alongside it.Q: What is the author’s identity?A: The README lists the author as RunningHub-@浩的AI日常. The maintainer profile linked above is RunningHubAI.Q: Can I use it for portraits or anime generation?A: The README does not claim portrait or anime specialization. Its documented prompt target is product/object lighting and background blending, so evaluate other tasks independently rather than assuming those capabilities.Q: Does the model guarantee natural shadows and seamless blending?A: No. Those are the effects requested by the example prompt, not measured guarantees. The repository provides no evaluation results or failure analysis.Q: What is the exact model type and file format?A: It is a text-to-image LoRA supplied as Qwenimag21_c2-st2000.safetensors. The README lists ComfyUI, RunningHub, and Hugging Face as platforms.Q: Is there a Chinese README?A: The repository links to README_cn.md, but the supplied material does not include its contents.Q: Does the model have a published benchmark?A: No benchmark or quantitative evaluation is included in the supplied README or description.Q: Can I use it with Qwen Image Edit 2509?A: The repository says it is fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1 and does not document compatibility with Qwen Image Edit 2509. Use a base workflow that supports this LoRA rather than assuming cross-version compatibility.Q: What does the license say about copyright?A: RunningHub published the weights on behalf of the author, and the README says copyright remains with the author. It directs users to follow the original project or upstream license.Q: Does the model include a workflow file?A: No workflow file is listed. The only file specified is the 160 MiB LoRA weight file.Q: Is the model suitable for automated batch generation?A: The repository does not provide batch-size guidance or consistency benchmarks. It may be tested in a batch workflow, but validate output quality and repeatability on your own data first.Q: What is the intended prompt order?A: The README says the trigger word comes first and gives pengyu before the lighting and compositing instructions. It does not specify other prompt-order rules.Q: Does the LoRA change the base model’s architecture?A: It is described as a LoRA fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1, not as a replacement architecture. The README does not provide implementation details about its rank or target layers.Q: Is the model available through RunningHub?A: The README says the weights can be loaded on RunningHub and lists RunningHub among its supported platforms. It does not provide a model-specific API call or pricing information.Q: What is the cost per image?A: No pricing or per-image cost is stated in the supplied information.Q: Does it support negative prompts?A: The README does not document negative-prompt support or syntax. That depends on the compatible base workflow and its interface.Q: What is the best LoRA weight?A: No recommended LoRA weight is given. Tune it in your chosen workflow and compare outputs on representative prompts.Q: Can I redistribute the weights?A: The README does not specify redistribution rights. It says copyright remains with the author and points users to the original project or upstream license, so check those terms before redistribution.Q: Does it support image-to-image or inpainting?A: Those modes are not documented for this LoRA. The repository labels it text-to-image and does not specify image-to-image or inpainting inputs.Q: What is the model’s training dataset size?A: No dataset or dataset-size information is provided.Q: What is the model’s parameter count?A: No parameter count is provided. The 160 MiB figure refers to the LoRA file size.Q: What is the model’s maximum context window?A: The README does not specify a context window. It is a text-to-image LoRA, and no prompt-token limit is documented.Q: What is the model’s maximum image resolution?A: No maximum resolution is stated. Use the limits of the compatible base model and runtime.Q: Does the model support quantization?A: The README does not mention quantization options.Q: What is the model’s training compute?A: Training hardware, compute budget, and training duration are not provided.Q: Does the model have a safety filter?A: The supplied documentation does not mention a safety filter or moderation behavior.Q: What is the best alternative for general image editing?A: The supplied description for qwen-image-2 describes a broader image generation and editing model. This LoRA is narrower, targeting product/object lighting and compositing.Q: Does it include the Qwen-image-2.1 base weights?A: No base weights are listed in this repository. It provides the LoRA file and identifies Qwen-image-2.1 as the model it was fine-tuned from.Q: Can I run it without RunningHub?A: ComfyUI and Hugging Face are also listed as platforms, but the README does not provide local installation or inference instructions.Q: How do I report a problem with the model?A: The README lists an author page and an original RunningHub project page. It does not provide a dedicated issue tracker or support process.Q: What is the model’s release date?A: No release date is stated in the supplied information.Q: Is the model multilingual?A: The README does not specify language support. Its example prompt is in English and the repository links to a Chinese README, but that does not establish multilingual performance.Q: Does it preserve product logos or labels?A: The README does not make a claim about logo or label preservation. Test those details in your workflow if they matter to the output.Q: Does it work with every Qwen-image-2.1 checkpoint?A: The README identifies Qwen-image-2.1 as its base but does not list compatible checkpoint variants. Confirm compatibility with the specific base checkpoint and loader you plan to use.Q: Can I use the LoRA at any strength?A: No strength range is documented. The appropriate value depends on the workflow and should be tested; the README does not provide a recommended setting.Q: Does the model improve image composition?A: Its prompt guidance mentions front-to-back spatial relationships and blending an object into a background. The repository does not provide a general composition claim or evaluation.Q: What is the difference between this and a full fine-tune?A: The repository identifies this artifact as a LoRA, not a full base-model checkpoint. It does not provide details about the training method beyond saying it was fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1.Q: Is there a recommended seed or reproducibility setup?A: No seed or reproducibility guidance is provided. Use the controls available in your base workflow and record them when comparing outputs.Q: Does the model support API use?A: The README links to RunningHub API documentation, but it does not include a model-specific endpoint, request schema, or code sample.Q: What should I do if the trigger word has no visible effect?A: Confirm that the LoRA is loaded in a compatible Qwen-image-2.1 workflow and place pengyu at the start of the prompt as shown. The README does not provide troubleshooting steps or a recommended LoRA strength.Q: Is the model’s quality better than the base Qwen-image-2.1?A: No comparative evaluation is provided. The LoRA is intended to add product/object lighting and compositing behavior, but the README does not quantify quality gains.Q: Does it support video generation?A: No. The repository describes a text-to-image LoRA and does not document video generation.Q: Is the model suitable for real-time use?A: No latency or throughput data is provided, so real-time suitability cannot be assessed from the supplied information.Q: What is the best way to evaluate it?A: Compare outputs with and without the LoRA using the same base workflow, prompt, and generation settings. Include representative products, materials, and backgrounds, since the repository provides no benchmark or recommended configuration.Q: Does the model require a specific sampler or scheduler?A: No sampler or scheduler is specified. Use settings supported by your Qwen-image-2.1 workflow and test them with the adapter.Q: Does it support multiple LoRAs at once?A: The README does not document multi-LoRA composition. Compatibility depends on the base workflow and loader.Q: What is the exact trigger prompt?A: The documented trigger is pengyu. The example then asks for consistent lighting, enhanced specular highlights, front-to-back spatial relationships, natural contact shadow, and seamless background blending.Q: Does the model include a license file?A: The supplied README gives a license statement but does not list a separate license file or name a specific license.Q: Is it a Qwen Image Edit model?A: It is described as a text-to-image LoRA fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1. The README does not identify it as a Qwen Image Edit model.Q: What is the model’s exact training-step count?A: The README does not state a training-step count. The st2000 text in the filename is not explained.Q: Can I use it for catalog photography?A: Its stated focus on product/object lighting, highlights, contact shadows, and background blending makes catalog-style product visuals a reasonable task to test. The README does not provide catalog-specific benchmarks or guarantees.Q: Does it support transparent backgrounds?A: The README does not mention alpha channels or transparent output.Q: What is the model’s output file format?A: The README does not specify the generated image format. It only identifies the LoRA weights as a .safetensors file.Q: Is the model optimized for speed?A: No speed optimization or inference benchmark is documented.Q: Can I use it for background replacement?A: The prompt guidance says to blend an object seamlessly into a background, but the README does not document a source-image background-replacement interface. Confirm that your base workflow supports the required image inputs.Q: What is the model’s rank?A: The LoRA rank is not stated.Q: Does it have a known bias profile?A: No bias analysis is included in the supplied documentation.Q: Is the model’s source code available?A: The repository provides LoRA weights and descriptive documentation; it does not list training or inference source code.Q: Can I use it with a different base model?A: The README identifies Qwen-image-2.1 as the fine-tuning base and does not document compatibility with other base models.Q: What is the model’s exact prompt language?A: The supplied prompt is in English and begins with pengyu. The README does not document other language variants or language-specific performance.Q: Does it include example images?A: The supplied README does not include example images or benchmark outputs for this LoRA.Q: What is the model’s intended audience?A: It is aimed at users of ComfyUI, RunningHub, or Hugging Face workflows who want a Qwen-image-2.1 LoRA for product/object lighting and compositing.Q: Is the model free to download?A: The supplied information does not state download pricing or access terms. Check the original project’s terms before use.Q: What is the safest way to deploy it commercially?A: Confirm the upstream license and author’s permissions, then validate output quality and any product-detail requirements in your own workflow. The README does not provide commercial-use terms or production guarantees.Q: Does it support image captions or visual question answering?A: No. It is described as a text-to-image LoRA, not a vision-language or captioning model.Q: What is the model’s exact base checkpoint name?A: The README names the base as qwen-image-2.1 but does not provide a checkpoint filename or revision identifier.Q: Can I use it for lighting transfer between two images?A: The README describes consistent lighting and object/background blending, but does not document a two-image lighting-transfer input.Q: Does the model have a maximum batch size?A: No maximum batch size is stated. It depends on the base model, hardware, and runtime.Q: What is the model’s exact release version?A: The repository identifies the model as rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora and lists one weight file. It does not provide a version history or release number.Q: Does it support image upscaling?A: Upscaling is not documented as a capability.Q: Can I use it to remove shadows?A: The prompt guidance asks for natural contact shadows rather than shadow removal. Shadow removal is not documented.Q: Does it preserve the original object geometry?A: The README does not make a geometry-preservation claim. Test the adapter on products where shape fidelity matters.Q: Is there a recommended evaluation metric?A: No metric or evaluation protocol is provided. Compare outputs against your task requirements using a controlled base workflow.Q: Does it support inpainting masks?A: The README does not mention masks or inpainting inputs.Q: Can I use it for multiple product categories?A: The description refers broadly to a product or object, but does not list tested categories. Validate each category and material in your own workflow.Q: Does it require a particular version of ComfyUI?A: No ComfyUI version is specified.Q: What is the model’s exact API endpoint?A: The README links to RunningHub API documentation but does not provide a model-specific endpoint or request format.Q: Does it support negative prompt weighting?A: Negative prompts and their weighting are not documented.Q: What is the model’s exact training dataset?A: The dataset is not identified in the supplied information.Q: Does it have a published paper?A: No paper is cited for this LoRA in the supplied README. The related Qwen Image technical report concerns the broader Qwen Image family, not documented training or evaluation of this adapter.Q: Is the LoRA compatible with the Qwen Image 2 technical report?A: The Qwen Image technical report provides broader model-family context, but the README does not specify implementation compatibility details beyond naming Qwen-image-2.1 as the fine-tuning base.Q: What is the model’s exact training date?A: No training date is stated.Q: Does it support image-to-image with a strength parameter?A: The README does not document image-to-image inputs or a strength parameter.Q: Can I use it for ecommerce hero images?A: Product lighting and background blending are its stated focus, so ecommerce hero images are a plausible evaluation target. The repository does not provide examples or guarantees for that use.Q: Does it support batch API requests?A: The README does not describe API request batching.Q: What is the model’s exact license identifier?A: No license identifier is provided. The README says to follow the original project or upstream license.Q: Does it include a model card with safety details?A: The supplied README provides a short description and license statement, but no safety evaluation or detailed model-card analysis.Q: What is the best way to prompt it?A: Put pengyu first, then describe the desired lighting, highlights, depth relationship, contact shadow, and background integration. The README does not provide additional prompt templates or parameter recommendations.Q: Does it support image generation from Chinese prompts?A: The README does not specify Chinese prompt performance. A Chinese README link is present, but the supplied content does not establish language capability.Q: Is the model suitable for exact brand-color reproduction?A: The README does not claim precise color control. Test brand colors in the intended workflow if color fidelity is important.Q: Does it support control images or pose conditioning?A: No control-image, pose, or other conditioning interface is documented.Q: What is the model’s exact inference library?A: The README lists ComfyUI, RunningHub, and Hugging Face as platforms but does not name a Python inference library.Q: Does it include a tokenizer or text encoder?A: No tokenizer or text-encoder files are listed. This repository provides the LoRA weights only.Q: Can I use it without the trigger word?A: The README identifies pengyu as the trigger word and shows it at the start of the prompt. It does not say whether the effect works without it.Q: What is the model’s exact output color space?A: The README does not specify an output color space.Q: Does it support high-resolution generation?A: No resolution or high-resolution workflow is documented. Use the capabilities of the compatible base model and runtime.Q: Is there a recommended number of inference steps?A: No inference-step count is provided. The filename’s st2000 is not defined as an inference setting or confirmed training count.Q: Does it work with Qwen Image Lightning?A: The README does not state a Lightning dependency for this LoRA. The companion-LoRA instruction applies to the separately described Qwen-Image-Edit-2509-Fusion, not to this model.Q: What is the model’s exact author page?A: The README identifies the author as RunningHub-@浩的AI日常.Q: Does it support commercial product photography without attribution?A: The supplied license statement does not specify attribution requirements or commercial permissions. Check the original project or upstream license and author terms.Q: What is the model’s exact file size in bytes?A: The README lists the file as 160 MiB. It does not provide a byte-level size.Q: Does it have a known speed advantage over other LoRAs?A: No speed comparison is provided. The repository gives no inference timing or throughput data.Q: Can I use it for scene relighting without changing the background?A: The prompt asks for consistent lighting on a product or object and seamless background blending, but the README does not document a dedicated relighting mode.Q: What is the model’s exact training method?A: The README identifies the artifact as a LoRA fine-tuned from Qwen-image-2.1. It does not provide further training-method details.Q: Does it support a specific image aspect ratio?A: No aspect ratio is specified.Q: Can I use it for transparent product cutouts?A: Transparent output is not documented. The prompt focuses on blending an object into a background, which is distinct from producing a transparent cutout.Q: Does it include a workflow for RunningHub?A: The README says the weights can be loaded on RunningHub but does not list a workflow file or model-specific workflow instructions.Q: What is the model’s exact supported platform list?A: The README lists ComfyUI, RunningHub, and Hugging Face. It does not specify versions orThis is a simplified guide to an AI model called rh-qwen-image-2.1-lora-2104918997757157378 maintained by RunningHubAI. If you like these kinds of analysis, join AIModels.fyi or follow us on Twitter.
How to Use Qwen Image 2.1 LoRA for Product Image Generation
Full Article
Original Source
Read the full article at Hackernoon →KhanList aggregates and links to publicly available news content. We do not host full articles from third-party sources. Always verify important information with original sources.