Delete awkward Google and YouTube search history with foolproof method
Google and YouTube store your search history even after you delete it from your browser – but there's a simple settings change that clears it completely and stops it being saved
Original Source
Read the full article at Mirror →KhanList aggregates and links to publicly available news content. We do not host full articles from third-party sources. Always verify important information with original sources.